Christmas Quilts!!!

Okay! So I have been foraging the internet for a simple and easy Christmas quilt and I found a few lovely ones.

image

This is a nine patch quilt design from Wendy’s Hat.

image

A family Christmas quilt from Goodlife Eats, etc.

image

Starry Eyed Quilt by moda bake shop.

image

One star quilt by sewn with grace.

So many lovely quilt patterns and so very difficult to pick one. But, I think I have found just the right one for me and the best part is it’s a free pattern!! Yay!!

image

Source: Nine-Patch Christmas Quilt

Leave a Reply

